my blog!

Hello!

My name is Mariama (but everyone calls me Yama). I’m a high schooler in Florida, and I am extremely passionate about approximately one million things. Lately, I’ve been wanting to write and share my thoughts and views and questions, and meet others who think about the same things as I. So, I’m starting this blog! I’m going to share my life journey: from hair struggles, writings, my inspirations, social issues and the ultimate struggle: high school. I’m going to post videos, pictures, writings, quotes, and music. I hope you enjoy this blog!

XOX,

Yama

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑